Warehouse is ON its game

I’m not ashamed to admit that I check the ‘new in’ section of Asos on an almost daily basis, and my ‘saved items’ is always chock full of things I love. Recently, I’ve noticed that more and more of these lustworthy pieces are from Warehouse.

Surprising? I used to love a bit of Warehouse back when I was about 16 or 17, when the height of chic for me was a pair of bootleg jeans, a silky camisole top and platform heels (hmm, don’t they say that you know you’re old when the fashions you wore the first time come back round again…).

Anyway, after that, Warehouse and I went on a bit of a break. But it seems it’s back with a bang, and I can’t resist its range of lovely and rather reasonably priced items.

In spring, I was lured in by this linen shirt dress…

1

As usual, it started off in my ‘saved items’ on Asos, and I was dismayed when it rapidly sold out. Clearly I’m not the only one into Warehouse right now. Luckily it was still in stock in store (and is now – reduced to £35 in the sale).

This season, my Warehouse wishlist includes such beauties as these…

warehouse_02680684_2.jpgTile print dress, £55

warehouse_02666699_2.jpg

Floral dress, £55

warehouse_02721704_2.jpg

Silk trousers, £119

warehouse_02686830_2.jpg

Spotty skirt, £49

warehouse_02729399_2.jpg

Floral polo, £29

Looks like the love affair is back on…

Bethan x

 

Leave a Reply

