Wedding flowers inspo

OK, I admit it, this is really just an excuse to post lots of pretty pictures of beautiful bouquets. But who doesn’t love a bouquet, eh?

When we were first engages back in December (ooh, doesn’t time fly!), I had pretty firm ideas about a tulip bouquet…

Then the peony became the flower of the summer, and I swayed in that direction…

And all those rustic Pinterest weddings pointed me in the direction of wildflowers…

Other ideas I’ve flirted with are gerberas…

Roses…

And dahlias, which seems to be the flower of the moment…

The winning flowers are among this selection somewhere, but I won’t spoil the surprise!

Where does your floral heart lie?

Bethan x

 

Leave a Reply

