Gorgeous patterned armchairs

And relax… It’s the weekend. What better way to celebrate than by sitting back and putting your feet up with a cup of tea, a slice of cake and a good book.

And what better to sit in that a beautiful patterned armchair?

This is my dream chair…

anthropologie

It’s Anthropologie’s ‘Treescape Dorrance Chair’, which costs £698.

To keep me sated until I own it, I thought I’d put together a little gallery of patterned chair inspo from Pinterest. Feast your eyes…

Happy weekend, everyone!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

