Pink cocktails

Happy Friday everyone! And it’s the start of a week’s holiday for me, so it’s the happiest Friday of all, woohoo! I’m spending a lot of time at the moment thinking of little details for the wedding, and one idea I’ve had is that it’d be really fun to serve a pink drink (because pink is one of our colours and, well, I’m a massive girlie girl!). So here are three pink cocktail recipes I’ve found that I’m planning to try for size…

  1. Strawberry rose sangria, by Brooklyn Supper

sangria-3.jpg

2. Pink Gin, by Gordon’s

gordons-pink-gin069a0000000f8v3iai

3. Pink lemonade (well, I needed one non-alcoholic one!), by BBC Good Food

recipe-image-legacy-id-414467_12

Deary me, this wedding research malarkey is tough, isn’t it?! Do you have any favourite pink cocktail recipes?

Bethan x

 

Leave a Reply

