Have you discovered Brand Outlet?

For any designer bargain hunters such as myself, the discovery of a new website with knockdown prices is a wonderful thing. Which is why, when a colleague introduced me to Brand Outlet recently, I was over the moon. It has some of my favourite brands at up to 80% off – what a treat.

Here’s what’s on my wishlist…

diane_von_f_rstenberg_prita_twinkle_cobalt_blue_silk_belted_dress_020717.jpg

Silk shirt dress, was £320, now £128, by Diane Von Furstenberg. The piece DvF is best known for, these shirt dresses are super flattering, and I love the star print (very now) and cobalt shade.

14-08-04_week_of_27789_1.jpg

Silk shirt, was £230, now £92, by Equipment. I own one Equipment shirt that I got for a bargain price from The Outnet, but I could easily fill my whole wardrobe with them, as they’re such good quality and so easy to wear. This purple shade is an ideal candidate. Very Gucci block colour, don’t you think?

grenson_blue_juno_teal_rub_off_loafer_5_.jpg

Loafers, were £205, now £92, by Grenson. I’ve got one pair of Grensons, with the same lovely squishy white sole, and they’re so comfy. I’d definitely buy more. This petrol blue shade would be brilliant with blue jeans.

markus_lupfer_robin_mohair_jumper_014129.jpg

Mohair jumper, was £335, now £135, by Markus Lupfer. OK, I admit, mohair can be a bit itchy. Perhaps that’s why this cute motif jumper is on sale? But the colours and cute bird outline are irresistible – so just wear a long-sleeved top underneath. Warm and stylish!

penelope_chilvers_chelsea_pony_blackwhite_boot_016106-a_1_.jpg

Zebra boots, were £290, now £145, by Penelope Chilvers. I love PC’s practical designs in quirky fabrics, and they don’t come much quirkier than this zebra pair. A little impractical for wet days, but so scrumptious. Imagine them with black tights and a little black dress. Perfection.

tibi_cream_woven_pleated_skirt_016883.jpg

Printed silk skirt, was £510, now £179, by Tibi. I’ve wanted one of these amazingly flouncy Tibi skirts for years, but have always been put off by the £400-plus pricetag. But, hmm, this pricetag is a little more within my reach. Decisions, decisions…

Happy bargain hunting!

Bethan x

 

 

Leave a Reply

