Ebay interiors bargains

I must apologise in advance for the laziness of this post but, in my defence, I spent the first four hours of today driving from North Yorkshire to my house in Hertfordshire after a lovely week at home with my parents. So my blogging brain is not on sparkling form. But anyway, I thought this might be a nice chance to share with you something I wrote for work…

I’ve been a fan of Ebay for about 10 years now, for both selling and buying. Usually I’m seeking out fashion bargains, but I decided to turn my attention to interiors in this case. Have a read here to find out all about cut-price Farrow & Ball paint, fabric offcuts, undiscovered artisans and upcycling Ikea furniture.

I hope you enjoy…

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

