M&S’s amazing shoe game

I’ve been loving a bit of M&S recently – and not just for the Dine in for £10 deal (though, I confess, I am having that tonight! Steak pie and chips: winning!). No, it’s been producing some rather nice clothes, too. I love the Limited Edition range and M&S cashmere is pretty unbeatable. A second Alexa range drops this week, but that’s not the only reason I’ll be hot-footing it down Oxford Street. I’ve also got my eye on a fair few pairs of M&S shoes…

sd_01_t02_1883_y0_x_ec_0

Autograph leather boots, £79. Much like its cashmere, M&S’s leather boots are some of the cheapest on the high street. I like the quirky zip detail on these, and the manageable heel.

SD_01_T02_7464_Y1_X_EC_0.jpg

Pointed toe multi-strap flats, £29.50. I love a multi-strap, and I love patents. Double win. These don’t exactly look super expensive, but for under £30, I can’t complain.

SD_01_T02_0674A_B3_X_EC_0.jpg

Pom pom mules, £35. I keep seeing these little beauties on Instagram, so I know I’m not the only one to appreciate their appeal. Super fun, even if they’re not exactly practical!

SD_01_T02_0664A_F0_X_EC_0.jpg

Velvet bow heels, £29.50. Hello, dream Christmas party heels. Imagine these with sheer, polka dot tights and a well-cut black dress, if you will. I know I will!

 

SD_01_T02_5887_Y0_X_EC_0.jpg

Velvet lace-up boots, £39.50. Ooh, these are some glamorous boots. Perfect for a chilly evening on the town. And the velvet addiction continues…

SD_01_T02_0669A_EE_X_EC_0.jpg

Green velvet ankle strap courts, £29.50. See, I told you the velvet addiction continued! Perhaps an easier option to walk in than the bow heels, and a gorgeously wintry green shade.

sd_01_t02_2803_y0_x_ec_1

Autograph leather lace-up ankle boots, £85. Ooh, now I really need these boots. I’m imagining them with skinny jeans, and toughening up a little dress and tights. The best thing? They look super comfy to me.

Oh dear. How’s a girl to choose?

Bethan x

 

 

Leave a Reply

