Festive nail art

I used to be really into my nail art, but I’ve become a bit boring lately. That said, I’m currently typing this with bright blue nails, but I often opt for a nude, a pink or a classic red these days.

But surely Christmas is the perfect excuse for a little dabble back in the nail art world. My nails are fairly short at the moment (they like to grow at all different speeds, so I think they look neater if I keep them all short) so I’ve looked for festive nail art inspiration for short nails on Pinterest.

Of course, it came up trumps. Check out this selection…

I don’t know what to try first!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

