Emma Stone make-up inspo

Have you seen La La Land yet? Yes, the film everyone’s talking about!

lala-land

I saw it on Tuesday, and really enjoyed it. Pure Hollywood escapism. Also, shall we talk about Emma Stone’s fab fashion in the film? Beautiful floaty dresses in a rainbow of colours. Come summer, I’m channeling Emma.

But until then, she’s been inspiring my wedding make-up ideas. She’s got similar colouring to me, and she favours a bold red-carpet make-up look, so seems like the perfect girl to look to. Here are some of my favourite Emma Stone make-up looks…

So many amazing looks, I’ve no idea how to choose!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

