I love Asos denim

Have you tried Asos jeans? I bloomin’ love them.

Why? Firstly, they’re super affordable (about £30 a pair, and often they go down as low as £10 in the sale). Secondly, if you find a shape you love, they usually make it in a huge range of washes, so you can get your perfect jeans in every colour. And thirdly, there are some fashion forward shapes.

My favourite is the Kimmi shrunken boyfriend style…

image1xl.jpg

This midwash blue pair are £32. I have a black pair with frayed hems and a stonewash blue pair. Hmm, maybe I should add this shade to my selection…

Next up, the Ridley high-waisted skinnies

4344906-1-black.jpg

The perfect true black, super skinny jeans, and as comfortable as leggings. All for £25!

Currently languishing in my basket and waiting for payday is this new pencil straight leg style with a split hem, which are £28…

7620185-1-darkwashblue.jpg

I like the dark, flattering wash, and the stepped hem looks super cool here with the backless loafers (another item on my wishlist).

And finally, how about these funky wide legs with red side piping, at £38…

932739-blue-0a24a44c

Pretty jazzy, eh?

So if you’ve not tried Asos jeans yet, hop to it!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

