Yes to fishnet socks

What are your feelings on the current fishnet socks trend? Me? I’m fully in favour! Here’s a snap from Instagram of me wearing mine with a sale purchase from Russell & Bromley…

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

And here’s some of my favourite fishnet socks inspo from Pinterest…

I especially love the white socks with trainers, and the black socks pulled up above the black suede boots.

I currently only have the one black pair from River Island, which seem to be sold out now. However, trusty Asos has several options…

They’re just £4 a pair. A delightfully cheap trend investment. I definitely fancy the yellow pair, which I think would be fab with black shoes or a contrasting colour. The perfect way to brighten up a grey day.

Bethan x

 

Leave a Reply

