Amazing shoes at bargain prices at M&S

I’ve written before about the amazing shoe goings on at good old M&S, and I’m pleased to reported that things haven’t changed for the current season. I popped into my local branch this week and found myself scooping up at least five pairs to try on, so tempted was I.

M&S shoes have a lot going for them. They’re great value, with some of these pairs as low as £19 and none over £60. Several pairs are leather. They do half sizes in many of the styles. And none of the high heels are silly high. So I’m converted. Here are the many pairs I’m coveting… (Special mention to the amazing red mules)

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

