Yes to yellow!

Daffodil1.jpg

What’s your favourite colour? It’s a tricky question. I’m definitely partial to pink, I love green, and if you opened my wardrobe you’d see about 90 per cent blue and navy. But right now, I’m all about yellow.

I think it’s because the sun made a brief appearance last weekend, and the days are noticeably longer.

It might also be because I went to see Beauty and the Beast this afternoon and fell in love with Belle’s yellow dress all over again. (The original film was the first thing I ever saw at the cinema.)

belle-gold-dress-emma-watson-beauty-and-the-beast-1.jpgSo I’ve been trawling online for sunny yellow pieces to add to my own wardrobe. I might not have any reason to buy an amazing ballgown like this, but these will do nicely…

17wspr_ww186_yel.jpg

Dress, £63, Boden

7571906-1-yellow

Top, £25, Asos

SS17_ROS_TW_CORNFLOWERMIX_WOVENa.jpg

Top, £145, LK Bennett

download.jpg

Sandals, £17.99, New Look

83045542_12_B.jpg

Bag, £19.99, Mango

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

